Hotel Belfort

Advantages of booking on the official website

Best price guaranteed

Deal directly with us, without intermediaries

Secure booking, immediate confirmation

The hotel

The Hotel Belfort is situated in the heart of Nantes, 10 minutes’ walk from the city centre and railway station in the champs de Mars district. The hotel is close to La Cité Congress Centre, a unique location, and to the Château des ducs de Bretagne, and is therefore convenient whether your visit is for business or pleasure.

 

We have 50 rooms available for you in our hotel. All rooms are fully soundproofed and feature air conditioning. Each of our rooms also has a flat-screen TV, telephone and free Wi-Fi access. Our rooms also have en-suite facilities for your convenience. Our bathrooms are mainly equipped with walk-in showers.

 

Are you booking a break with us to relax?

 

Why not choose a room with a terrace and spa bath?

Offres et promotions

Ideal location

Nantes is a city situated in the west of France in the department of Loire Atlantique. It is ideally located for tourism in summer or winter, thanks to its beaches, historical places of interest and various activities on offer to tourists.

Gastronomy

Ready-prepared dishes are available in glass jars at theHotel Belfort – with “VRAI & BON”, you can eat in the hotel at any time. There is a booking form, which includes breakfast. So why not treat yourself to a selection of sweet pastries, cold meats or cheeses? We can also recommend a selection of restaurants for lunch and dinner.

 

Traditional fare, contemporary cuisine or fast food: we work with restaurant owners who are passionate about food and who want to give you a taste of our regional specialities.

Services & facilities

Fully equipped rooms

Breakfast

Secure parking (fee required)

Free Wifi

Air conditioning

24 hour reception

Catering on site

Bicycle hire

Hôtel Belfort

Avantages de réserver sur le site officiel

Meilleur prix garanti

Traitez directement avec nous, sans intermédiaires

Réservation 100% sécurisée, confirmation immédiate

L’hôtel

L’hôtel Belfort est situé au cœur de Nantes, à 10 minutes à pied du centre ville et de la gare dans le quartier champs de Mars. Tout proche de la cité des congrès, du lieu unique et du château des ducs de Bretagne pour vos séjours affaires et touristiques.

 

Nous mettons nos 50 chambres à votre disposition au sein de notre hôtel. Chacune d’entre elles est totalement insonorisée et climatisée. Nos chambres sont également équipées d’une télévision écran plat, d’un téléphone et vous donne accès à la Wi-Fi gratuite. Nos chambres sont aussi composées de salles de bains propices au bien-être. Nos salles de bains sont équipées de douche à l’italienne principalement.

 

Vous réservez votre séjour afin de vous détendre ?

 

Optez pour nos chambres avec baignoire traditionnelle et notre chambre avec baignoire Balnéo-spa et leurs terrasses.

Offres et promotions

Situation idéale

Nantes est une ville située dans l’Ouest dans la France dans le département de la Loire Atlantique. Elle est idéalement positionnée pour le tourisme d’hiver ou d’été grâce à ses plages, ses lieux historiques et ses nombreuses activités touristiques.

Se restaurer

L’Hôtel Belfort vous propose des plats cuisinés en bocaux « VRAI & BON » pour vous restaurer sur place à toute heure. Il dispose d’une formule de réservation avec petit déjeuner. Vous pourrez ainsi vous régaler de viennoiseries, de charcuteries ou encore de fromages frais. Nous vous proposons une sélection de restaurants pour le déjeuner et le dîner.

 

Cuisine traditionnelle, contemporaine ou rapide : nous travaillons avec des restaurateurs passionnés qui vous feront goûter les spécialités régionales.

Services et installations

Chambres équipées

Petit-déjeuner

Parking sécurisé payant

Wifi gratuit

Climatisation

Accueil 24/24h

Restauration sur place

Location de vélos